Log In Sign Up

Stillbirth Board's Chat Tonight


Forum: Loss of a Child

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Loss of a Child LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
  #1  
April 23rd, 2009, 11:53 AM
Platinum Supermommy
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Indiana
Posts: 9,769
Hello girls! I wanted to extend the invitation to join the girls from the Stillbirth Board in Chat tonight

Tonight chat is at 9 pm EST in the Support-room. To get to chat you click the Chat Room link at the top of the page *points up* and then you click to get into the Support room.

9 PM EST = 8 PM CST, 7 PM MST, 6 PM PST

Ladies in the UK this puts your time at 2 AM UTC

I hope that any of you who can join us will do so. I will see you there tonight
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #2  
April 23rd, 2009, 07:31 PM
Delekatala's Avatar Mega Super Mommy
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Rhode Island
Posts: 3,626
Send a message via AIM to Delekatala
Figures I see this now, 40 minutes to late
Reply With Quote
Reply

Topic Tools Search this Topic
Search this Topic:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:02 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.0