New here and budget help

Forum: Financial Planning and Budgeting

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Financial Planning and Budgeting LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
October 7th, 2010, 12:12 PM
♥susan♥'s Avatar Mega Super Mommy
Hello! This is my first time visiting this board and I love it! I would like to have someone work on my budget if possible. My info is included in this post and everything is figured mnthly:
Income
Your income: $2752
Dh/SO's income: $1504
Other income: $568

Living expenses
~Rent/Mort pymt: $1200
~Electric: $120
~Home gas: $136
~Water: $35
~Cable: $50
~Gardener:
~Internet:
~Home phone:
~Cell phone: $140
~Groceries: $400
~Other household items:
~Medical expenses (co-pays, prescriptions):
~Car gas/transportation expense: $250
~Car maintenance:
~Car insurance: $83
~Other insurance:
~Child care:
~Diapers: $20
~Other baby expense:
~Preschool/schooling:
~Pets: $10
~Eating out: $50
~Entertainment:
~Spending/pocket money: $40
~Misc spending:
~Other Trash bill: $30
~Other Child Support: $133

Debts-Please list minimum payment, amt you usually pay, balance, interest rate. If you are past due or have special financing (0% interest), please indicate that as well.
~Car payment #1: $400, $400, $23,276, 3.99%
~Car payment #2: $300, $300...no info with me
~Student loan: $200, $200, $21,010, can't find interest rate