Hi, I'm new here

Forum: Loss of a Parent

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Loss of a Parent LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
April 20th, 2009, 06:24 PM
babytoes0608's Avatar Regular
Hi everyone. I'm very new to JM and today I came across your board. I was wondering if I could join as I lost my father on 4/8/08 unexpectedly in an accident while I was two months pregnant with what would have been his first grandson. I started to read some of your stories, and I'm so touched that this group even exists.

April 21st, 2009, 05:13 AM
Mega Super Mommy
Welcome, i'm Tami I lost my mom 23 jun 08, My daughter we are hoping for will be born on her passing date....I'm sorry to hear about your dad
Please jump right in & share

April 21st, 2009, 06:36 AM
Mega Super Mommy
HI! Im Blair, I lost my father 7/4/07 to cancer... I thought he could make it to walk me down the aisle, but he didn't.... I miss him bunches!
Im glad you found us!

Saw a beautiful little heartbeat 1/28/10
Heard a Beautiful little heartbeat 3/3/2010
Saw a Beautiful Little GIRL 4/5/2010!!!!
Held my beautiful Little GIRL 9/24/2010

April 21st, 2009, 08:53 AM
MountainMomma's Avatar Platinum Supermommy
Send a message via Yahoo to MountainMomma