Hi im new here!!

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Trying to Conceive Large Families LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
August 22nd, 2006, 12:39 AM
MrsE's Avatar Member
[font=Comic Sans Ms][size=5][color=#FF99FF]

HI Ladies,

Not sure exactly where im meant to be posting as this is my first time on this board!!

Im from New Zealand and have 3 beauiful daughters!!!!!!. I remarried in Feb this year. Me and my hubby are TTC our first baby together!
I fell pregnant in March this year but lost our baby at 8wks. Im on my Third cycle since my M/C and currently in the 2ww!

I look forward to chatting to you all!!

I haven tmanaged to sort out the signature proberly yet so hopefully i can have some pics soon
Baby #4 due 8 May
Grow baby grow!!!!!

August 22nd, 2006, 07:30 AM
tootienkyle's Avatar Mega Super Mommy
Send a message via MSN to tootienkyle Send a message via Yahoo to tootienkyle
Welcome to the TTC Large Families board, and to Just Mommies!

How old are your 3 daughters??? Sorry to hear of your loss. I have had 3 myself and know what you went through.