Newbie here! Will someone peak at my chart?

Forum: Fertility Charting

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Fertility Charting LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
April 22nd, 2008, 12:54 PM
grace4me's Avatar Mega Super Mommy
Send a message via Yahoo to grace4me
Hello ladies...

DH & I are in our 7th month TTC. We both have children from previous relationships. We were pregnant during our December cycle but that ended at with a very early chemical pregnancy. I am using the CBFM and this month also used OPK. Due to my DH job, we didn't get to BD on my day of Ovulation but did the two days before that and the day after. Since I am new at temping...can you look at my chart and give me your honest opinion? I should start on 4/24. This is the longest cycle that I've had while TTC. Normally, I am on a 32 day cycle. Thanks for your help BTW...I took a HPT this morning (13dpo) and it was negative.

http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/1d08d8

thank you Jessica (dettmer26) for another amazing siggy

April 22nd, 2008, 01:47 PM
greeneyes's Avatar <-- Just do it.
I think you have well-timed BDing and you have a great chart in that it clearly shows ovulation. What is your typical LP length? What kind of HPT did you use? You're not out until your new cycle starts!

April 22nd, 2008, 02:01 PM
Jennifer-in-Italy