Log In Sign Up

***FREE OPKs and Preggo Tests***


Forum: Fertility Charting

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
  #1  
October 12th, 2009, 04:28 AM
CandaceDianne's Avatar Lilyan's Mommy
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Georgia
Posts: 12,736
I go to spoofee.com for a lot of free stuff and I found this: 10 Free OPKs

Reply With Quote
  #2  
October 12th, 2009, 04:37 AM
Coley's Avatar Platinum Supermommy
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: East Falls, Pennsylvania
Posts: 10,956
Awesome!! I got my order in!!
__________________



Reply With Quote
  #3  
October 12th, 2009, 04:43 AM
*lynea*'s Avatar Super Mommy
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Kansas
Posts: 593
O thanks, these will come in handy!!
__________________

Reply With Quote
  #4  
October 12th, 2009, 04:47 AM
brookes630's Avatar Mega Super Mommy
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Indiana
Posts: 1,136
Awesome! Thanks for sharing.
__________________



Reply With Quote
  #5  
October 12th, 2009, 05:08 AM
Tammyms's Avatar Platinum Supermommy
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Edmonton AB, Canada
Posts: 5,911
No option to send to Canada
__________________






Make a pregnancy ticker
Reply With Quote
  #6  
October 12th, 2009, 07:30 AM
pattyandthemoos's Avatar Administrator
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Michigan
Posts: 58,138
I saw this on the medical assistance board. I don't feel like hogging up tests from girls who might need them more than me.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #7  
October 12th, 2009, 07:47 AM
GinaOfAllTrades's Avatar Platinum Supermommy
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Goose Creek, SC
Posts: 9,773
Send a message via MSN to GinaOfAllTrades
Thanks for the link.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #8  
October 12th, 2009, 08:58 AM
Platinum Supermommy
Join Date: May 2005
Location: California
Posts: 5,190
Send a message via Skype™ to Miss. Impatient Bevis
sweet thanks.. that will add to my addiction perfectly.
__________________








Reply With Quote
  #9  
October 12th, 2009, 09:00 AM
kbpeanut's Avatar Proud Co-Host of TTC #1
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: san diego, ca
Posts: 3,402
oooh, thanks! got my order in too!
__________________



Thanks Jaidynsmum for my awesome new siggy! Thanks Kerian for my awesome new blinkies!
05.24.2011

Follow our TTC Journey here
View my chart here
Reply With Quote
  #10  
October 12th, 2009, 09:17 AM
forest's Avatar Cara, Mom to two girls
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Northern California
Posts: 14,071
Send a message via Yahoo to forest
I really think this site is just phishing for info and is not real. They have that eTrust logo on there and they are not an eTrust site. Also, the only place I have found a sacred heart mission is in Canada and there is no mention of this on their main site.
__________________


Thank you Natalie (MrsStuartD) for my Beautiful Siggy!!!

~Cara, Mom to Elizabeth (12/5/07) and Alison (8/12/10)~~
Reply With Quote
  #11  
October 12th, 2009, 09:20 AM
pattyandthemoos's Avatar Administrator
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Michigan
Posts: 58,138
Quote:
Originally Posted by forest View Post
I really think this site is just phishing for info and is not real. They have that eTrust logo on there and they are not an eTrust site. Also, the only place I have found a sacred heart mission is in Canada and there is no mention of this on their main site.
You know I was also concerned about that. That was another reason I was hesitant to give them my info. You know the old saying when something sounds to good to be true...
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #12  
October 12th, 2009, 09:25 AM
forest's Avatar Cara, Mom to two girls
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Northern California
Posts: 14,071
Send a message via Yahoo to forest
Quote:
Originally Posted by pattyandthemoos View Post
You know I was also concerned about that. That was another reason I was hesitant to give them my info. You know the old saying when something sounds to good to be true...
Luckily the only info they have is addresses, so at the most you'll get some junk mail and spam. The fact that they are using that eTrust logo without actually being an eTrust site makes me about 99% sure it is a scam.
__________________


Thank you Natalie (MrsStuartD) for my Beautiful Siggy!!!

~Cara, Mom to Elizabeth (12/5/07) and Alison (8/12/10)~~
Reply With Quote
  #13  
December 4th, 2009, 08:30 AM
wantingnumber3's Avatar only time will tell......
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Tucson, AZ
Posts: 47
I got my free tests yesterday....I ordered them when I first saw this post on 11-09-09. They came in a hand addressed envelope from CA and I am in AZ. So I am happy.....
Reply With Quote
  #14  
December 4th, 2009, 08:40 AM
forest's Avatar Cara, Mom to two girls
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Northern California
Posts: 14,071
Send a message via Yahoo to forest
Nice! I was wondering if people ever got them.
__________________


Thank you Natalie (MrsStuartD) for my Beautiful Siggy!!!

~Cara, Mom to Elizabeth (12/5/07) and Alison (8/12/10)~~
Reply With Quote
  #15  
December 4th, 2009, 08:55 AM
Coley's Avatar Platinum Supermommy
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: East Falls, Pennsylvania
Posts: 10,956
I never got mine...
__________________



Reply With Quote
  #16  
December 4th, 2009, 06:52 PM
LilSunshine's Avatar ♥ Super Moderator ♥
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: USA
Posts: 30,415
I must've missed this post the first time around!
Quote:
Originally Posted by forest View Post
Luckily the only info they have is addresses, so at the most you'll get some junk mail and spam. The fact that they are using that eTrust logo without actually being an eTrust site makes me about 99% sure it is a scam.
I searched the TRUSTe website ( List of TRUSTe Certified Web Sites That Respect Your Privacy ) and I did find the company on it.
__________________
September 2009 @ 6 weeks
May 2011 @ 11 weeks
Check out the Thirty-One Opportunity!
Ask me how you can join...for FREE!
Reply With Quote
  #17  
December 6th, 2009, 07:18 PM
Platinum Supermommy
Join Date: May 2005
Location: California
Posts: 5,190
Send a message via Skype™ to Miss. Impatient Bevis
i never got mine.
__________________








Reply With Quote
  #18  
December 6th, 2009, 07:55 PM
AmandaR
Guest
Posts: n/a
I never got mine either.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Topic Tools Search this Topic
Search this Topic:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:00 PM.


Copyright © 2003-2011 JustMommies.com, All Rights Reserved.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.0