So messed up!!

Forum: Fertility Charting

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Fertility Charting LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
September 11th, 2012, 06:22 PM
bribugg13's Avatar SAHM to Pirate & Princess
Send a message via MSN to bribugg13 Send a message via Yahoo to bribugg13 Send a message via Skype™ to bribugg13
I'm new to temping, this is my first month, and so far....it's a jacked up chart! lol The first week I was so stressed about temping that I was up half the night, so I made sure to check those days as sleep deprived. Then things got a little better mid month, but for the past week, my sleep is back to crap again!

There were a couple of mornings I woke up at 4am (my alarm is set to temp at 5am). The first time I fell right back asleep and only temped at 5am. When I posted about it on TTC board, I was told to take that temp as well, so a couple nights later the same thing happened, I took both my 4a and 5a temps and there wasn't much of a difference. I ended up using the 5am temp, but noted what my 4a temp was. The past couple of nights have been the worst, last night I woke up around 2a, and had fitful sleep 'til 5am. Again, I marked it as sleep deprived.