Question about Quality?!?!

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Siggy School LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
May 14th, 2009, 10:22 AM
~DaemonMykailasMum~'s Avatar 1 of Each is such a Treat
Okay so Im just starting out.. Im gettin better and better the more I practice.. But I still cant figure out how to make the pictures of the babies/ppl look so Porcelain (Spelling?) ... I see siggies where the faces look so flawless and perfect, and the eyes look like crystal.. I jus cant figure how ppl do that!! If theres any one who can help me out that would be awsome... I have Photoshop Version 8.0 if that helps..
May 14th, 2009, 10:48 AM
Kit Kat's Avatar Photoshop Addict
Send a message via Yahoo to Kit Kat
What I do is play around with the brightness/contrast a bit first (Image<Adjustments<Brightness/Contrast). Once I have that the way I want it, I take my Blur tool and go over the skin, to make it smooth.