Saying hello and needing tips

Forum: Natural Childbirth

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Natural Childbirth LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
February 12th, 2010, 02:32 PM
irunpink's Avatar Sophie
This is my first time on this particular board but I'm hoping to have an unmedicated birth come May 17th... it's my first, so I'm pretty scared! I'm not sure what I should read first. I'm reading a few books right now... but still trying to collect tips, any suggestions regarding where/what I should read? Thanks!

Thank you, *Kiliki*, for my sweet siggy!

February 12th, 2010, 03:53 PM
^RaineDrop^'s Avatar Summer Raine is 1 YR OLD!
Send a message via AIM to ^RaineDrop^ Send a message via MSN to ^RaineDrop^ Send a message via Yahoo to ^RaineDrop^
I think EVERYONE should read Pushed by Jennifer Block. Soo much information. Also Active Labor by Janet Balaskas is one I have and have heard it recommended a lot.

MY HOME WATER BIRTH WAS AMAZING

www.momentsbyheather.com
February 12th, 2010, 04:53 PM
Tiff802's Avatar Platinum Supermommy