Introduction & DH Praise

Forum: Natural Childbirth

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Natural Childbirth LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
March 3rd, 2008, 11:02 AM
ShaunaB's Avatar Mega Super Mommy
Hi, my name is Shauna and my DH & I are currently TTC. I’m an obsessive researcher and began researching the kind of birth I want about 6 months ago, before we began trying. I was amazed at what I didn’t know. And not just because I wasn’t pregnant yet, but because it’s information I never heard from pregnant family members or friends, either because it is not readily handy for most women or really, that many women don’t search it out.