CM question

Forum: Trying to Conceive Older Members

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Trying to Conceive Older Members LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
August 26th, 2008, 07:27 PM
Veteran
Ok forgive me for this question, but since I am new to TTC I am still learning about CM etc. Anyway I know when you are fertile it is EWCM. I had AF on the 19th ( afew days early, but thats not too strange for me) She left about 4-5 days later. Which is average for me. Anyway today when I went to the bathroom I had a lot of CM when I wiped...not egg EWCM but clear and pretty watery. Like when I checked my cm it pretty much fell off my finger. So is this leading up to ovulation? It says I should be fertile Friday-Monday...so does this sound right? I plan on buying a basal thermometer this weekend ...they were out last time I went to get one.

Anyway sorry if that was TMI
August 27th, 2008, 07:03 AM
BeckyM's Avatar Platinum Supermommy