TTC After 2 Losses

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To TTC after recurrent loss LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
March 30th, 2011, 09:58 PM
Veteran
I'm new to this. I just experienced my second loss in six months. I am SO thankful I came across this site a couple days ago. It's so encouraging to read all of your stories and know that I'm not alone in this experience. I have a great support network of friends and a great man but they don't understand what it's like--they can sympathize but not empathize. If I hear "maybe it wasn't meant to be" one more time, I'm gonna lose it!!

Brief history:
I am 27 and will be 28 a matter of months. My man and I have known each other for almost 8 years. We met in college. Last December, I stopped birth control--NTNP. I became pregnant in August but lost the pregnancy at 5 weeks. I felt like something wasn't right from the beginning. I was crampy the entire time.