No Smoking Grrrrrr!!

Forum: The Mommy Lounge

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To The Mommy Lounge LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
March 23rd, 2006, 05:02 AM
imsowitty's Avatar Member
I'm now 24 hours Smoke free, And Moody as hell, I've been smoking for 16 years and I know the health risk But I've always enjoyed smoking, Sure I'm addicted (These ###### patches don't do a bloody thing!) But I miss it. I'm worried about the moodiness, I mean My wifes satan right now and I'm rapidly catching up. The last thing I want to do is upset her, but Grrr! Any advice on quitting? (Keep in mind I'm still Nic fitting so if it ain't positive advice I'll poke you in the eyes )
March 23rd, 2006, 06:31 AM
Lekilig86's Avatar Super Mommy
Quote:
I'm now 24 hours Smoke free, And Moody as hell, I've been smoking for 16 years and I know the health risk But I've always enjoyed smoking, Sure I'm addicted (These ###### patches don't do a bloody thing!) But I miss it. I'm worried about the moodiness, I mean My wifes satan right now and I'm rapidly catching up. The last thing I want to do is upset her, but Grrr! Any advice on quitting? (Keep in mind I'm still Nic fitting so if it ain't positive advice I'll poke you in the eyes )[/b]