Kind of new here

Forum: Inlaws

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Inlaws LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
August 12th, 2008, 07:28 AM
08baby's Avatar Veteran
Hey everyone ! I am new to this part of the board and just wanted to let you knwo what's going on ... My MIL is a big old pain in the butt at first she was nice and I loved her , however when Dh deployed she was nice at first intill I asked her not to smoke in front of my son then she went nut's on me and basically thing's have not been the same I had alot of trouble my husband deployment last time and she told my husband I was a lazy ##### I act nice to her but really can't stand her and dh is set to deploy once again and I have no friend's here to talk to and I just don't want to turn to her She also show's my husband's ex-girlfriends picture's of our kids even though I hate these girl's and she give's out his number any advice

August 12th, 2008, 09:23 AM
(.Y.)mom2dd(.Y.)

Quote:
She also show's my husband's ex-girlfriends picture's of our kids even though I hate these girl's and she give's out his number any advice?[/b]