Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Nursery Themes, Ideas & Examples LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
June 26th, 2008, 11:44 AM
lilgigglez1023's Avatar Mega Super Mommy
Send a message via AIM to lilgigglez1023 Send a message via Yahoo to lilgigglez1023
Hi my name is Christina and I'm new to this thread usually I stick around the siggys r us threads but I needed somewhere that I could talk about something other than my artistic computer skills.LOL

I have a 2 year old son named christopher, a 9 month old daughter named kailyn, and DH & I are expecting baby #3 due august 29. Its a boy and we plan on naming him Jhaydien.

Love getting FREE stuff? Come Swag with me and you can rack up too.
June 26th, 2008, 04:03 PM
The Lesha's Avatar Avada Kedavra
Send a message via Yahoo to The Lesha
Welcome to the board!! Im Lesha, the host here. I was PunkPrincess, but my PR was taken over by Tinkles, hence the name change.

Wow such close siblings! My boys are 14 mths apart, I feel for ya really I do!

Do each of your children have their own rooms? What style are they decorated in?

Do you have ideas for Jhaydien's nursery? Is that pronouced like Jayden? Im not good at pronouciations. or spelling.. lol

Thank you *Kiliki* for my gorgeous siggie!
June 28th, 2008, 10:46 AM
Send a message via AIM to lilgigglez1023 Send a message via Yahoo to lilgigglez1023