In a Confusion

Forum: Trying to Conceive

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Trying to Conceive LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
January 5th, 2005, 03:41 PM
Regular
Hi all,
Since I'm new to this pregnancy thing, I don't know what happens exactly. Whenever I read the posts in the forum, I also feel that symptom.

Last month, was the 1st month TTC and I had symptoms like abdominal pain, nausea, frequent urination, sore boobs and fatigue .But it was a BFN and AF turned on CD 27 itself..

So, this month I'm not keeping my hopes up. And just not trying to focus too much to the symptoms. But from yesterday onwards, I'm feeling bit sick around my tummy area. Feeling like bloating, nausea. Also, seem bit tired. HAving slight pain the chest area, as if it is heavy.

Also, today I noticed discharge in my vaginal area, like it is during the ovulation time. The mucus was slimy and getting strectched between fingers, clear and shimy in color and texture. Having pain in the back area too...

Just wondering whats going on...Can anybody please help me on this..??

Thankyou very much,
Sahaya

<font face="verdana,arial,sans-serif" size="5" color="orange">TTC # 1 !!!!</font>

January 5th, 2005, 03:54 PM
CindyLou