TTC 101

Forum: Trying to Conceive

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Trying to Conceive LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
December 12th, 2008, 09:59 AM
Super Mommy
Okay while I'm not new to TTC or new to having trouble TTC. I'm new to all of the charting and checking. I though some of you wiser members could give some of us newbies some advice.

I am charting. What should I be looking for in my chart?

Temp peaks/dips what could they mean?

Cervix posistion/thickness...what's this mean throughout cycle? What should I be looking for?

CM...I don't want to sound completely stupid but can you break this down for me? I've been putting my CM in a category that sounds closest to what it is but not really sure.

If its not TMI what should it look/feel/smell/stretch like?

What should I be looking for throught my cycle and what does it mean?

Sorry for all the questions but I thought who better to ask then you ladies? I feel like we are taking charge and trying hard but I feel like it's not enough.

Coming soon...... Linkin Archer
December 12th, 2008, 11:22 AM
Super Mommy
No advice...maybe it was too personal. Sorry.

December 12th, 2008, 12:34 PM
Christine_D's Avatar Mega Super Mommy