When's and If's

Forum: Trying to Conceive

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Trying to Conceive LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
January 25th, 2010, 01:04 AM
Hi all, my name is Jenn.

Well, I'm new to the parenting world. I am 24 years old and have been with my partner for more than 7 years now. We were high school sweethearts and I can't wait to complete our family with children. We currently have four dogs and three cats! (We are animal loves/ adopters: please adopt a pound pet!) I am a senior in college and have been thinking of babies for a few years now. A lot of our friends/ family have little children and I can't wait to be a mother! Not having my mom for most of my life, I think it will pretty much define my life. Being with him has certainly changed my life and I can't wait to continue our life together.