Opks??

Forum: Trying to Conceive

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By blakesgirl09

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Trying to Conceive LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
March 19th, 2013, 01:08 PM
Regular
Ok so I am new to this & just had a few questions about opks? First question (not trying to sound stupid) do you use them ? Okay second question is there any certain brand or will the elcheapos work just fine such as $ store? Third question when using them when during your cycle do you start? & when is it going to show positive? Actual ovulation day or ...? & once positive do you Dtd when it shows only positive for you to have better chances of concieving? I don't use opks yet but in the next few months if no luck we may try? Just typical me planning ahead lol thank you in advance!

Ehh the word "how" was supposed to be in the first question. Sorry!!
March 19th, 2013, 01:28 PM
blakesgirl09's Avatar Mega Super Mommy