Log In Sign Up

TTC CHAT


Forum: Trying to Conceive

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Trying to Conceive LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
  #1  
September 13th, 2005, 01:05 PM
Mega Super Mommy
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 1,123
Hey Ladies,

Don't forget about TTC CHAT TONIGHT AT 9pm EST/8pm CST/7pm MST and 6pm PST!

Take the TTC Chat Challenge........about the 80's!!!

See you there!


Reply With Quote
  #2  
September 13th, 2005, 01:10 PM
carolinagirl's Avatar Mega Super Mommy
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Norfolk, VA
Posts: 2,053
YEAH! what Jen said
__________________
Tracey (34)


GOD, grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change, the courage to change the things I can, and the wisdom to know the difference ~ Amen.








My Myspace & Yahoo 360*
Reply With Quote
  #3  
September 13th, 2005, 03:06 PM
Mega Super Mommy
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 1,123
Bump!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Topic Tools Search this Topic
Search this Topic:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:32 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.0