well.... do these sound like symptoms??

Forum: Am I Pregnant

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Am I Pregnant LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
August 5th, 2009, 03:17 AM
Hello all, as you probally guessed, im a newbie. Unfortunatly, I am a week late. Unlike all of you, i dont wanna be prego. I dont have time, insurance, the money, or a husband, he is just my bf. AF was late the past 2 months. She was normal too. So maybe she will come next week. But i have to think about possibly being prego since i have expirenced the following....

1. my nipples have been sensitive on and off, but they are the like normal looking.

2. I feel crampy like i did the other two months during the 2 wks later than expected AF...

3. I have not been hungry, and am only hungry 2 times a day, like im hungry now....lol

4. I'm a little constipated, but i always do that before my period

5. I get into short periods of gasiness, and they really stink, but once again that happens before AF every month....

6. I stilll only pee 4-5 times a day. i know thats normal.

7. I am a little more tired than usual, i do go to sleep between 11 and 12, but lately i have been getting up at 6 am to make sure my bf gets up for college.

8. I'm crabby sometimes, mostly mid-afternoonish, and after work.