Could I be?

Forum: Am I Pregnant

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Am I Pregnant LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
April 6th, 2010, 07:16 PM
HI, this is my first time on here. I've been married since August 14th 2009. My husband and I decided that we're ready and want to start TTC. I was on Nuva Ring until 3/5/10. I was due to start my period yesterday. I've been showing some symptoms but I'm worried that it's just my mind tricking me. I've had sore breasts, I've been a lot warmer feeling than usual (but I haven't been tracking my BBT), I've been extremely tired, and now I've been having this weird feeling in my lower abdomen. It's a soreness, kind of like when you work a muscle and the next day it's sore. When I try to sit or stand it aches even more. I took a test today (around 1pm) but it came out negative. Should I try to take another test tomorrow morning as soon as I get up or should I wait a couple days? Please help.
April 6th, 2010, 08:40 PM
Kholmes's Avatar Mega Super Mommy