Very confused, I need opinions..

Forum: Am I Pregnant

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Am I Pregnant LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
January 25th, 2012, 04:43 PM
Hi there everyone I'm new to this and I thought it would be easier for me to ask for help on here some what anonymously than anything else at the moment. I'm 20 years old and I have been on 5 different types of birth control since I was 12 because of bad periods. At first the put me on a birth control pill with the 7 days at each of the last month to get my period. After a year I still was not regulated and I took the pills at the same time each night and never missed one. After that they just put me on Depo shot and I was 17 and I had a miscarriage with that. So after the shot I got put on seasonale and thats what I've been on since I was 17. My periods got regulated for the most part but they were still very heavy but on with the story. Last June I had to have surgery because I had cysts on my ovaries and a tumor in my uterus and alot of scar tissue form a previous surgery. Anyways that doctor said I had little to no chance of ever concieving but my OBGYN said she didnt see a problem with me ever having kids so what I'm trying to get to is I stopped taking my birth control on January the 8th. I had unprotected sex that night and on the 10th, the 13th, 14th, 15t