Confused

Forum: Am I Pregnant

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Am I Pregnant LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
February 14th, 2012, 12:32 PM
Hi there!

I'm new to this, and I'm just looking for a little help
My husband and I haven't been necessarily "trying" to conceive, but after we got married in August, we decided to let fate take its course and if it was meant to be, then it would happen.
My last period was on January 8th, 2012, and I am right on with 28 days for my period. I was expecting my period around the 5th.
On February 2nd and 3rd I started to feel extremely nauseous in the afternoon, I had bad headaches, I felt bloated, moody and I was slightly dizzy. I assumed that it was either period symptoms (even though I always know its coming because of cramps like clockwork) or I was pregnant.I did a test on the 3rd (because my husbands birthday is on the 4th) and I thought, maybe if I was pregnant, I could surprise him. However, it was negative and I figured that I may have done the test to early, or I was indeed going to be expecting my period that weekend.
However, the weekend went by with no sign of my period and my symptoms increased with me feeling nauseous at the smell of different foods (and even the thought of some foods), the headaches have continued, back back pain and I have had clear discharge continuously.