Faint Positives, Negative Blood Test, Symptoms Galore = So Confused

Forum: Am I Pregnant

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By maybemommy12
  • 1 Post By Grace

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Am I Pregnant LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
April 12th, 2012, 03:19 PM
This is my first time ever writing on one of these boards but my situation is so confusing that I honestly don't know where to turn for advice and knowledge -- I am really hoping to hear from anyone who has heard of / had this experience before or at least someone/anyone who may have some input on how I can better deal with it. (Sorry in advance if this is too lengthy of a post.)