I'm sure you've heard it a million times.. am I pregnant?

Forum: Am I Pregnant

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By kandi_apples
  • 2 Post By 10thtimearound

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Am I Pregnant LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
September 27th, 2012, 08:47 AM
Hi all, newbie here!

Im 28 years old, healthy and married to a wonderful man. We share custody of his two boys (13 and 10) 50% equally, so making the decision to have another baby in the house is a hard one; however I've never experience having my own.

I read all the time, am I pregnant? with all the common side effects, etc etc.

I have been pregnant a few years ago (sadly, I had to terminate at an early stage as I was quite ill and on heavy medication and I had no other choice) so I know at that time, I had no real side effects other than being tired and a missed period.

Well, its been now 4 days since my period was supposed to start.. and every month they are either on time exactly by the hour or give or take one day (less or plus). Not 4 days. (I also have an app that helps me track my cycle, its a wonderful tool!)