I need help!!!

Forum: Am I Pregnant

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Am I Pregnant LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
March 18th, 2013, 07:42 PM
This is my first time posting on a site like this, I'm anxious to get answers. So to give you background, I only became sexually active last month I had sex with my boyfriend on February 5th and it was unprotected we used the withdrawal method. Then my period, came a week early on February 17th and that's not like me so I worried and thought maybe I was pregnant. It turned out I wasn't and I moved on, we then had sex March 5th and twice on March 9th. But before March 9th, I had this brown watery discharge that felt like a period but it only lasted an hour or two. Then a day later I had a pink dot when I wiped and it was only one time, so I immediately go to Google for answers and Implantation bleeding came up. Then I got what I thought was my period on March 11th and it lasted until Saturday. I would have expected it except for if my cycle changed, it should have come today March 17th not six days early.