Trying not to get too excited.....

Forum: Am I Pregnant

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Lala107

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Am I Pregnant LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
April 8th, 2013, 10:52 AM
Hello all! I am new to this page so first I will just say hello!

My husband and I have been trying to conceive since December. Not long I know for our first child, especially considering I was on the pill for 14 years.
My last AF was March 8th and typically I am right on 28 day cycles so I should have started again April 5th. I had mild cramping last week and my breasts were so sore and swollen that even just shirts were uncomfortable. Yesterday I had some mild cramping, accompanied with about 3 hours of brownish discharge (, sorry!). My breasts are still a bit sore on the sides and top, not like they were last week though and there is no bleeding. I did take a test Saturday and got a negative. Should I try another test in a few days or am I just getting too excited?
Any advice would be appreciated! I am sitting at work with nothing to do but think so I thought I would ask so I don't drive myself nuts
April 8th, 2013, 11:20 AM
OatmealKisses's Avatar Mega Super Mommy
test!

Angel Baby gone at 9 weeks, 7/8/13
April 8th, 2013, 12:40 PM
Platinum Supermommy
Send a message via AIM to Renee360 Send a message via Yahoo to Renee360