Don't know where to go next?

Forum: Am I Pregnant

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By CharlaJoy

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Am I Pregnant LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
October 12th, 2013, 06:42 AM
Veteran
Hi I am new to this kinda thing but need some advice. My husband and I have been trying for our 2nd. I am always regular give or take a day. As of today I am 8 days late was due to start on oct 4th so last Friday. And no signs or starting yet. I don't really have many symptoms other than lower back cramps (never had that before) and I'm starving al the time I can eat something and I can still feel like I haven't eaten anything. I have taken 2 HPT both were negative. I'm so confused and don't know what to do. With my first daughter my husband knew and I got a positive right away and now it's negative even after 8 days. Could it still be possible I am?
October 12th, 2013, 08:52 AM
MosaicWife's Avatar Missa
What probably happened is that you ovulated late which causes AF to come later. There is still a very good chance you are and if you ovulated late then you have tested too early. It's not over till the witch shows! Keep testing! Good luck!
October 12th, 2013, 11:10 AM
4 Boys & 4 Girls !