not sure if to test?

Forum: Am I Pregnant

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Am I Pregnant LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
October 14th, 2013, 06:13 PM
okay, so i've never done this before, and im not sure how to write on here honestly... and what would be considered too much. so sorry ahead of time ladies.

i have a fertility? calendar thing on my phone. my ovulation dates were the 2,3, and 4th of this month. my boyfriend and i had unprotected sex on the 3rd, all the way. around the 6th or 7th i got some mild period like cramps, (which i know is early, but possible) those lasted for about 2 days. i still have some light cramping and my back isn't as tight now but it's still annoying.

the thing that actually first caught my attention to the idea that i may be pregnant was when my face started breaking out about a week ago. i usually have clear skin and it doesnt start to get oily or pimply a day or two before my period.

I'm tired pretty much all the time. i get up around 630 now? everyday. and for the last 2 days its been 530. fortunately the last 2 days i've been able to fall back asleep. but i've been going to bed early and waking up all through the night. i've been drinking coffee, daily... just to make it to 830 at night.