Merry Meet Sisters

Forum: Pagan Living

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Pagan Living LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
January 16th, 2009, 10:29 PM
sailorserpent's Avatar Super Mommy
Send a message via MSN to sailorserpent Send a message via Yahoo to sailorserpent
Merry Meet Sisters

I am still very new to the Pagan ways. I have next to no time and even less money to get what I need. I have been told I can make the tools myself and they would be more in tune with me and my needs for their use, but I have no idea where to start. I want and feel I need guidance in my attempt to learn. The book I have been able to read left me more confused then when I started. Could some one please give me a starting point?
January 17th, 2009, 04:08 AM
*Firefly*'s Avatar Girlfriend and Blogger
Hiya

Well if your looking for a wand, look for a discarded stick in your local wooded area, somethnig that has naturally fallen off of a tree etc and things like that really help. What sort of path are you on, generally pagan or Wiccan? x
But I’ll be born without a mask
~ Babel, Mumford & Sons

January 17th, 2009, 04:57 AM
roving_gypsy's Avatar Mega Super Mommy
Wlcome to the forum!!! I'm glad you came here!!