Homechooling middle/high schoolers

Forum: Homeschooling

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Homeschooling LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
June 17th, 2012, 06:36 PM
October 2012 DDC co-host
I'm a homeschooling newbie My husband and I have decided to homeschool our three oldest children this coming school year and possibly all of them next year. We've done a lot of research and are certain that we've made the decision to homeschool, but our kids have been in public schools their entire lives. The elementary schools were great...but as they went on through middle/high, we just weren't comfortable with the education they were receiving. I do have some questions that I haven't been able to find online and I just wanted to see if anyone here had any experience: