I really need some help

Forum: Homeschooling

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Homeschooling LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
August 3rd, 2006, 03:38 PM
TheBoyMaker's Avatar Mega Super Mommy
I am a homeschool graduate. I graduated a long time ago (1996) from Clonlara which is a private and home based education school based in Ann Arbor, MI. I really love their resources and advice they provided me.
I started homeschool in the 6th grade and graduated with a diploma (not a GED) after taking their exam. If any of you would like some info on them you can check them out online at www.clonlara.org

Ok, now for my questions, rants, etc. I am the mother of a 4 year old (will be 5 in december) boy and pregnant with my second. I was in college part time and sometimes full time since 2003 and would love to finish my degree so that I can at least work part time and bring in some extra money. But I also would love to be a SAHM. I am pretty much constantly battling the decisions in my head every day.