cloth diapers

Forum: Home Birth

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Home Birth LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
February 10th, 2008, 05:40 PM
leahmariv's Avatar Super Mommy
sorry i am not really asking about home births but i thought you ladies here would know more about this subject i am new to it and am need all the help i can get. like if you guys think all in ones are better or wrap kinds or really any help you ladies can give me would be much appreciated. thanks
February 10th, 2008, 08:13 PM
wifey2kevin's Avatar Platinum Supermommy
Send a message via AIM to wifey2kevin Send a message via Yahoo to wifey2kevin
there is TONS of great info on the cloth diaper board!! check it out!

Survivor Mom - My Blog

February 10th, 2008, 08:25 PM
Mommy2Amara&Kayori's Avatar Platinum Supermommy
Send a message via Yahoo to Mommy2Amara&Kayori
I did not start CD'ing until my daughter turned 1. I really like pocket diapers. I am getting cubby cuddlers for the new baby. They are a pocket diaper made by a JM mommy.

Expecting our 3rd bundle of joy!

February 10th, 2008, 09:07 PM
right after i posted this i found that forum hehe. it has helped a lot thanks
February 10th, 2008, 10:34 PM
LaLa's Avatar Platinum Supermommy