Hello and a question

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Breastfeeding Past One Year LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
September 20th, 2011, 06:30 PM
amymgem's Avatar Mega Super Mommy
Hi everyone. I didn't even know this forum existed! My name is Amy and I have been nursing my daughter Wren now for almost 13 months. It was my original goal to make it to a year, but now I'm thinking we'll try to get through flu season as well. In addition, I love nursing. Wren is very active, not super cuddly, so that quiet time together is priceless.

Anyway, my question is purely out of curiosity. How old is your LO and how often do you nurse?

September 21st, 2011, 05:14 AM
mgm78's Avatar Zoe's mom Meredith
Send a message via Yahoo to mgm78
My LO is 27, almost 28, months old. She nurses from 2-10 times a day. Generally in the 2-4 range, most days 2-3 times. ALWAYS in the morning and ALWAYS at night.

September 22nd, 2011, 09:36 AM
-erin-'s Avatar Co-Host of the May2010 PR