Mrs. Kitty is TTC #1 Comments welcome

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To TTC JOURNALS LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
July 29th, 2008, 09:00 PM
Mrs. Kitty
Alright so a little bit about us.
I'm Aly, I'm 23 I'm a contractor by trade in Sunny S. Florida. My DH is Nathan, hes 25 and is a firedork *coughcough* I mean Firefighter/paramedic.
We've been dating since we were 18/20 (respectively) and have been married since 2006.
Were in the process of buying our first home (which we've already moved into... Long story heh), and we've decided its time to start trying for a family of our own.

The cycle:
Alright so I have been off BC for Hmm... I dunno well over a year I believe, we had been using rhythm and condoms since then.
I started taking prenatals about 2 weeks ago though I have been taking other mineral supplements forever.
DH actually started taking some extra Zinc a few day ago.