Sarah's Journal

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To TTC JOURNALS LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
March 25th, 2009, 10:38 PM
sugarbaby26's Avatar Super Mommy
I decided as a newbie, I needed to do this. My husband and I got married in Oct2008. And we are wanting to start our family.

I had surgery for Endo when I was 20, and will say that is a very painful surgery. I was also around that time diagnosed with Crohns disease. So all at once that was a lot to take in. But luckly both are very much under control, and have had no severe issues out of either.

AF for me has always been a nightmare. I was a competitive gymnast and did not start my period until I was 17 , and since then I was on BC to help regulate. I stopped taking BC about 2 years ago because I was tired of it. SO, since then my periods have been pretty regular.

This has been our first month of trying. My O'date from FF is the 19thish.....I dont know how to chart, and would like to learn. My DH and I BD'd for 7days before (DH was ready) and BD'd after about every other day. I am not using anything. I am getting daily lessons from FF on my phone. But any helpful websites would be great. Comments are welcome!

3/25
Today I am 7dpo and feeling very bloated and crampy started on the left side. It has now centralized in the middle. I feel HUGE!!!

4/11