Jess' TTC journal

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To TTC JOURNALS LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
August 27th, 2009, 05:37 PM
JessMitch's Avatar Mega Super Mommy
Hey everyone! I've been visiting this site for a couple months now and I figured it was time to get into the action!! So first I just want to say that since I'm a newbie I don't know all the meanings to things like DH or EWCM... I did figure out what a few things meant but if anyone has the time or patience to fill me in so I'm in the loop, it would be greatly appreciated!! Anyway, my husband and I got married June of 2008 and last month after a pregnancy (not so) scare lol we decided what the hell?! Let's do this!! So technically we're not trying just not preventing, but of course we're bd'ing around my suspected O date. Of course I'm just doing those silly ovulation calculators online. But since I was on the pill for so long (off for almost 2 months now) my period is pretty regular, comes every 28 days. I can always expect it on a wednesday! So I think we bd'd around the right time and that was around 13th-17th so I should get AF (or not!) on sept 2.. which is my husbands birthday and the day before my birthday! Since I've been off bc i've noticed sore boobs before my period which i never got on the pill, so of course last time I figured I was pregnant but nope! Just AF!!