home made mcmuffins!!

Forum: Cooking, Entertaining and Party Planning

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Cooking, Entertaining and Party Planning LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
September 21st, 2012, 11:56 AM
First Timer!!!
anyone made these before? (keep in mind im a super newb with cooking anything ,,, i was raised with microwaved food so using ANYTHING real to cook is like a triumph for me LOL)

here someone makes them using a cupcake tin

http://moneysavingqueen.com/December...s-Freeze-Them/

that looks super yummy

i myself have taken a spagettios can . cut it in half ....... just be sure to fold down the sharp edges of the top (part you cut) with like pliers

put the non sharp/ nonfolded edges side down .. crack an egg in it an there you go

id fer sure use some spray or butter on the pan though since sticking to the bottom might cause you some issues

anyone done these before ? was it a hit with the family?