Question?

Forum: Pregnancy Loss

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Pregnancy Loss LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
June 13th, 2012, 09:41 AM
Super Mommy
Hi Ladies,

So this is my first time posting here. I found out about two weeks ago I was pregnant with twins, but one of them didnt make it and then on Friday I went for a F/U U/S and found out the second twin stopped growing right after the last U/S at around 6 and a half weeks. So on Saturday I took misoprostol trying to bring on the miscarriage, and it didnt work. I took it again on Monday and it didnt work.

Have any of you gone through this before? I really dont want to have to have a D & C. Im so scared of the risks. But I want this to be done. Ive been cramping/backache/bleeding since Saturday but its not picking up. I just dont know what to do?

Thanks for any help-

*Thanks so much Jaidynsmum for my awesome siggy!*
06/12 11/12

Make a pregnancy ticker
June 13th, 2012, 09:58 AM
1InSummerland's Avatar Mega Super Mommy