I need some help with PSP PLEASE...

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Digi School LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
July 17th, 2008, 05:25 PM
Send a message via AIM to foxyk91
I'm very new to digi scrapbooking & I have Corel Paint Shop Pro Photo X1 I have no clue what I'm doing I downloaded some freebies for scrapbooking, but have no clue how to get them onto my program to use them. I don't have a direction booklet for my program because it came on my computer. I want to scrapbook so bad, but boy...this isn't easy...lol Is there an easier program? Any help you can give me about my program would be great. Thank you!

Karen
July 17th, 2008, 08:40 PM
Platinum Supermommy
Send a message via Yahoo to nvr.4.gtn
I have both PSP x1 and x12 so I can help you all you need! Or all I can lol

I am not exactly sure where you are lost so I will start from the beginning, if you have questions ask!!!!

I do have a question though. After you downloaded the kit that you wanted, what did you do with it? MOST kits are in ZIP format and will need to be opened. If you have opened it, then we can start. If you haven't, yo uwill need to unzip it first and save it into whereever you want it.
You can either talk to me here or pm me! Whatever works for you

Made by Trish!!!! <3<3<3

July 19th, 2008, 10:48 PM