Kerstins prayer request

Forum: Christian Parenting

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Christian Parenting LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
August 21st, 2010, 12:49 AM
Kerstin's Avatar German American Love
This is my first time here, my online friend Amanda told me about this board, and I'm really glad she did. My name is Kerstin, and I am a German girl married to an American soldier. I'm still learning to write in English, so please be patient with me.

We're praying to have a baby for over five years now. Over time my faith grew stronger and stronger, and I realized I need more Christian friends, friends that build me up instead of telling me 'to let go and then it will happen". I love my friends, but I also need friends who believe with me, friends who understand what I'm going through and friends who love God as much as I do. <3

This is our story: