This Work At Home Company

Forum: Heated Debates

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Like Tree2Likes

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Heated Debates LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
January 24th, 2012, 09:09 PM
foxfire_ga79
Create an Income From Home Today!

Alright ladies, what do you think of this?
I'm a professional skeptic. I'd be rich if I could get paid for my pessimism. I've always held the regard that work at home things are just gimmicks, but I'm curious about this one.
Do you see anything suspicious? Does it look like something worth trying? I'm afraid I just am not able to look at it entirely objectively.

Tanx!
January 24th, 2012, 09:38 PM
BittyBugsMama's Avatar Mega Super Mommy
Anything that spams me not to leave the site raises red flags for me.
Conners Mommie +2 likes this.
January 25th, 2012, 05:03 AM
Tammyjh's Avatar Platinum Supermommy
Quote:
Originally Posted by BittyBugsMama View Post
Anything that spams me not to leave the site raises red flags for me.
Ditto.
Also, if they don't say what they are selling on their radio ads or if you have sign up and give out personal information to find out anything about them, it seems scammy to me.

I found this.
Incomeathome.com Review | The Work From Home Lounge

Quote: