n00b here :)

Forum: Learning Disabilities and Special Education

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Learning Disabilities and Special Education LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
May 2nd, 2009, 10:35 PM
Cheet_oh's Avatar Platinum Supermommy
Hello everyone!

I'm Angela and I'm currently studying to be a special education teacher. I am married and have three children and one on the way, no issues.

I currently attend a liberal arts college so I have no idea where I want to teach, where to start, etc. I will be looking into getting my Master's in Teaching as soon as I graduate.

(Angela - 37) (Doug - 32)

(Steven - 20) (Sebastian - 18) (Mina - 13) (Ava - 4) (Aria - 1)

May 16th, 2009, 04:24 PM
MIL2lissy8's Avatar Mega Super Mommy
hi angela,