Insensitive Jerk!

Forum: The Venting Room

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To The Venting Room LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
February 9th, 2006, 08:31 PM
sweet.hun's Avatar We're Complete <3
Ugggh, this is my first time ranting here, but booooy do I need to let it out!

See, I had a D&C today (eh) and I was soooo hungry. BEFORE the operation I even mentioned that I wanted McDonalds when we went home. Well, my surgery comes and goes and I'm back at the house right? I ask if he can get me McDonalds and what does he do? He says "I'm waiting for an important phone call." So I sit there for 2 hours and no one calls and I'm like "What the hell??" so I go and just make myself some Mozerella Sticks. He comes in the room and reaches for one and I'm like "Excuse me? These aren't for you." and he looks at me and then he's all "God, what is your problem?" So I tell him that since he didnt want to go get me McDonalds that I made myself some food and he can make his own, but he can't eat mine. (Selfish I know, but he does this ALL THE TIME!)

All I wanted was McDonalds. But nooooo, he has to sit there and make remarks about how I'm being "Jewish" and I need to learn to share. What the hell? He needs to learn to BE SUPPORTIVE AND UNSELFISH for ONCE!