This is the saddest day ever

Forum: The Venting Room

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To The Venting Room LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
March 25th, 2006, 03:22 PM
greenjeans's Avatar Mega Super Mommy
DH and I have been building a house about an hour away from here for the last 6 months. Well we finally had to come to the decision that we just can't get that house right now. It's too far away to run our business and my dh's brother went south on a crucial business deal I'm not amused about that.