New Here

Forum: VBAC: Vaginal Birth After a Caesarean

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To VBAC: Vaginal Birth After a Caesarean LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
June 7th, 2010, 03:20 PM
KatieHeitman's Avatar Platinum Supermommy
Send a message via Yahoo to KatieHeitman Send a message via Skype™ to KatieHeitman
Hey ladies. I am new to the VBAC board, but not JM. I do lurk here quite a bit though. Thought I should finally introduce myself since I now know that I am going to try for a VBAC.

I am Katie (28) and DH is Bob (31). We have a son, Alex, who was born March 26th, 2009. I was in labor with him for 24 hours and ended up having a C-Section because he wouldn't turn his head and just a combination of things. We are pregnant with #2, another boy, EDD is August 12th. Our first DS was born 3 1/2 weeks early, so we'll see when this baby decides to come. I am much more uncomfortable this time around though.