I'm new* hypothalamic amanoreah

Forum: Secondary Fertility Issues

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Secondary Fertility Issues LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
February 21st, 2013, 12:25 AM
Hi everyone, I'm new to jm and I wanted to share my story.

I have one beautiful daughter she is 3 and was conceived within 3 months of stopping bc pills back in 2009. I didn't know then how Lucy we were that getting pregnant was so easy. I say "was" bc this time that's not the case.