I am new to Ivf

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To TTC by IVF LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
July 1st, 2008, 04:28 PM
Super Mommy
Hello girls I am Leslie.I feel like I know most of yall.I always get on this board and lurk.I never thought I would have to be posting over here for myself.I am going to be doing IVF.I had a tubal reversal in 06 and I have one tubal reversal baby..Thank God for him.We have been trying for #2 t/r baby for 5 months.After several bfn I had a Hsg done to find both tubes blocked.I had to get a second oppion and to find that another Hsg showed both tubes blocked.So onto Ivf for us.Our insurance covers up to 10,000 up to 3 tries...I only have one try .So I hope it works...

I am waiting for af so I can start birthcontrol pills then onto Lupron..I am so happy and very scared.I cant wait to get to know all of yall...

Make a pregnancy ticker
July 1st, 2008, 09:10 PM
T.R.MomTTC's Avatar Veteran
Send a message via Yahoo to T.R.MomTTC
Quote: