Log In Sign Up

NIGHT OWL CHAT!


Forum: Thirtysomething Mommies

Notices

Welcome to the JustMommies Message Boards.

We pride ourselves on having the friendliest and most welcoming forums for moms and moms to be! Please take a moment and register for free so you can be a part of our growing community of mothers. If you have any problems registering please drop an email to boards@justmommies.com.

Our community is moderated by our moderation team so you won't see spam or offensive messages posted on our forums. Each of our message boards is hosted by JustMommies hosts, whose names are listed at the top each board. We hope you find our message boards friendly, helpful, and fun to be on!

Reply Post New Topic
  Subscribe To Thirtysomething Mommies LinkBack Topic Tools Search this Topic Display Modes
  #1  
October 12th, 2004, 11:47 AM
TylerJ1029's Avatar Platinum Supermommy
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: at my desk
Posts: 27,881
<span style="font-family:Shruti">TOMORROW OCT 13TH IS THE CHAT!!! IT IS AT 9PM ET (8PM CT, 7PM MT, 6PM PT). IF YOU WANT TO JOIN BUT CAN NEVER SEEM TO REMEMBER THEN PLEASE SIGN UP HERE AND A REMINDER PM WILL BE SENT TO YOU TOMORROW 2 HOURS BEFORE THE CHAT. I HOPE TO SEE LOTS OF NAMES ON THIS LIST. THE MORE THE MERRIER!!</span>
__________________

Reply With Quote
  #2  
October 13th, 2004, 06:16 AM
TylerJ1029's Avatar Platinum Supermommy
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: at my desk
Posts: 27,881
<span style="colorurple">WHO\'S GONNA CHAT WITH US TONIGHT??? EVEN IF YOU DONT SIGN UP I HOPE TO "SEE" LOTS OF PEOPLE THERE!

DONT FORGET ITS TONIGHT AT 9PM ET </span>
__________________

Reply With Quote
Reply

Topic Tools Search this Topic
Search this Topic:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:08 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.0